Keep me logged in

Kamma Shaadi > Tamil Brides in Hyderabad

Kamma Tamil Brides in Hyderabad

Showing 1000+ Matrimony Kamma Shaadi Profiles

Profile Created By Self

  • Age, Height:29 yrs, 5 ft 3 in / 160 cm
  • Location : Telangana, India
  • Education : MSc IT / Computer Science
  • Occupation : Software Professional

I'm an open minded, passionate and adventurous person. I believe the foundation of a strong relationship is communication, respect for each other, being vulnerable and healthy compromise. Though my mother tongue is Telugu, I was born and brought up in Coimbatore, Tamil Nadu. Hence I identify myself more as a Tamil than a Telugu person. Having said that, I'm open to people speaking other languages as long as we're able to communicate. I'm currently searching and interviewing for jobs in Europe and would like to move there. I also believe that life is dynamic and I'm open to growing together and travel where life takes us. I am a health conscious person and believes in maintaining a healthy lifestyle (physical and mental). Though there are factors beyond our control, I believe in doing the best we can to live a happy and healthy life. I've varied hobbies. I pick random stuffs now and then. Reading, music, dance, playing sport, amateur guitarist, recently dabbled with pole fitness. I equally love staying indoors watching a good movie together, reading a book or cooking together. Before connecting with the family, I'd like to see if we both are a match for each other and then proceed to the family if required.